A family has a great influence on children's development, but the outside of home plays a bigger role in it. Do you agree or disagree?

It has been a debatable topic in recent times, whether family or pears is dominating one's development, especially adults. Because of this, some people think that it will develop anti-social behaviour in Children. However, both family, as well as friends, play an important role in a child's life to enhance their wisdom. And I partially agree with this opinion. Let's begin by taking at the influence of parents on children, most of the family members are trying to pressurize their kid's by setting goals and comparing their results with others, this makes them feel low and leads to loose self-confidence. For instance, since my childhood, I had dreamed of becoming a pilot, However, my mother forced me to change my passion and now I have a degree in electrical engineering. Self-esteem is very important in Children's lives to chase and achieve everyone's dream. Turning to the other side of the argument, the influence of peers on children can lead to bad behaviour. In present days, we are witnessing most children being misled and misguided by their buddies to do things forcefully. This will kill one's knowledge, wisdom, and self-decision-making skills and sometimes make them like a puppet. An empty mind is a devil's workshop, This kind of attitude may lead to becoming rebels. In a nutshell, Children's are the Next Generation of a nation. Children need correct guidance, support, and motivation to reach goals. A sound mind lives in a sound body, so it's our responsibility to correct their mistakes and make sure to follow and achieve their goals.