Some people think eveyone should be vegetarian, because we do not need to eat meat to have a heath diet. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, people stated values their health and argue that a vegetarian diet could replace a meat diet. So we should be vegetarian in order to be healthier. From my perspective, whether vegetarian or meat diet both have benefits to our health. It’s no doubt that a plant-based diet such as mixed fruits, nuts and vegetables benefits our health. That food provides various elements, such as vitamins, minerals and antioxidants which strengthen our body ’s function. In some research points out that vegetarian is less likely to suffer from heart disease and cardiovascular disease, because those foods are able to help to reduce blood pressure and maintain a stable blood sugar level. As a result, life expectancy is to be extended as possible due to the healthy condition. However, the meat diet also provides necessary nutrition to our body, strengthening the muscle. Specifically, bodybuilders in order to build muscle, prefer a high protein diet, and the protein resource comes from meats such as beef, chicken and pork. Not only the protein they are required but also the element which is hard to intake from vegetables, including zinc, vitaminB12 and amino acid. Although meat is the main food resource in our daily, the sodium and saturated fat it contains could lead us to suffer from a high risk of health problems. Overall. The vegetarian diet is able to provide a wide range of nutrients for our body, but some of the necessary elements only come from meats. So we should either balance our daily diet avoiding meat as the only nutrition resource for our body or become a vegetarian to have a healthy body condition.