Education is not a luxury but a basic human righ and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that education is not necessarily a luxury thing, however, the space of free education should provide for all humans around the world without considering personal wealth. From my point of,view, I strongly agree with this idea. Firstly one of the conspicuous reasons for this argument is to create appropriate opportunities for all people to receive a high-quality free education. For example countries such as Germany that have done this are often regarded by other countries. Education for all degrees is free in this country irrespective of personal wealth,economic situation and their ethnic. This would create an equal occasion for humans to reach their goals and follow their choices. This makes it clear that free education and courses are essential means to accomplish humans their basic rights. Secondly,another significant reason for this is increasing the number of people who are literate. For instance,when education has been free for all humans in a country the statistics of those who decide to continue their education in universities has been jumping. This would cause a dramatic advance in the worldwide literacy rate in comparison to countries that receive tuition fees. It becomes apparent that there is no reason to receive money for providing complimentary education for people. This would definitely be crucial to provide an equal opportunity education for all of the humans around the world. To summarise,I completely believe that education is a fundamental right for all people who live in the world and should be free for the poor and rich. It is predicted that the positive effects of the debate on free education will always be greater than the adverse effects.