In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, t raveling is becoming a popular hobby for many people. It is argued that going on holiday domestic will be trendy. In my opinion, I disagree with this statement, and I believe that people will choose abroad journeys for their vacations. Firstly, there are many interesting factors of travel abroad which affect visitor's destinations. For example, some breathtaking views of Korea have been expressed in the movie "Hometown cha cha cha", a top movie on Netflix in 2021, leading Vietnamese audiences to want to visit the Busan beach to feel the relaxing picturesque villages like this film. Furthermore, because of the development of social platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, people can see a lot of reviews, pictures, and blogs about attractive places in the world. As a result, they will be curious and want to explore other countries with various beautiful scenes. Secondly, the conditions to travel abroad are reasonable for humans. For instance, many international flights are becoming cheaper and more convenient than in the past. Therefore, tourists could select the most suitable flight for their expenses. Additionally, they also can access a ton of information through the travel agents. These companies provide affordable travel packages including accommodation, transportation, and tours in attractive places which make tourists feel easier to go. In my experience, last summer, my mother and I visited Thailand on an all-in package tour, we were shown around many sightseeings with a tour guide with prices as cheap as a trip to Da nang, a popular holiday place in Vietnam. To conclude, I believe that a lot of information and the f avorable conditions to go holiday on foreign will make people choose to visit other countries rather than their own country.