It is generally acknowledged that families are not so close as they used to be. Give some reasons why this change has happened and suggest how families could be brought closer together. Include any relevant examples from your experience.

Over the last two or three decades, the families bonding have been decreasing an enormously and they do not like to being very close due to many reasons such as technology and migration. There are some possible solutions to solve this issue. This essay will discuss briefly for the following reasons. There are two main reasons for the families cannot too close in nowadays. One of the main reasons is that thechnology, this can reduce the bonding of relationship between families because people would like to contact with social medias like Whatsapp and Facebook rather than maintaining direct relationship. For example, today folks do not talk to their's parents and they do not spend many more time with their parents due to they always use social medias. Another reason is that any family members move to other parts of the area from their's home town while the family bonding must be reduced. Although, there are some possible suggestions to solve this issue. One of the major solutions is that the young population should be spent a quality time with their's family even they might be gone to any family vacation, thus, bonding might be closed. For instance, Indian family members always go to family holiday with whole family when summer season, as a result, still now Indians are maintaining a good relationship rather than any other territories. To conclude, family connecting is the utmost importance of every country but today generation population cannot close with thier's family members due to technology and migration. Going family trip is a possible remedy for reducing this trouble. I believe that this remedy could be helped to become close the family members.