Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people , however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Even though the most important aim of politicians in numerous countries is to improve the economic situation, some individuals claim that the other government programs are just as important and have same value as well. I personally go with the latter view. I will delve into discuss both views in depth to support my argument. Nowadays, the first and foremost problem in each country is tough economic situation. Therefore, governments are taking many steps to solve them with paying attention to economic rather than the other ones. Strict regulations are imposed and people should come face to face with them day by day. It is irrefutable that the rate of welfare has direct connection with a rate of salary in each society. To add to it, A host of projects and programs would relying on a source of revenue. Thus, the existence of proper economic progress is a golden key that are known as a brilliant accomplishment for each government. On the other hand, there are different type of problems excepting economic in each community. Some people opine that the hole aspect of shortages should be considered by government. For instance, Health care program and educational programs needs supper looking indeed. Furthermore, each culture is exposed by serious threats and particular supervision should be needed. To put in a nutshell, I pen down saying that, although economic progress plays an important roles in each country, the other significant programs should be considered by governments.