A family has a great influence on children’s development, but the influence outside the home plays a bigger part in children’s life. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

It is not a secret that such agents of socialization as parents and the other people who surround a kid play a crucial part in the upbringing of juveniles. Thus, the dilemma of which of the mentioned earlier options has a greater impact on youngsters. A number of members tend to opt for the first choice - while other people,as well as I, on the other hand, support the latter alternative. Below I will explore this thought-provoking issue underlying the following factors: psychological aspect and time wasted. To start with, I totally agree that the peers and other individuals outside the home influence a children' development more compare to the nearest and dearest, that is family to be precise. To start with, if parents are constantly working, their child is likely to spend a greater amount of time with his or her peers and, as a sequence, share more thoughts and ideas that affect personal progress. For instance, in the film so-called "Mid 90s" a boy had spared more hours skating and expressing his feelings with his friends and, consequently, even his mother was surprised how they changed his personality. In addition, it is an often occasion, albeit not always, when kids are trying to discuss with their relatives a particular topic, however, after putting much effort to do it, they cope with misunderstanding due to the fact of both a big gap between generations and the way of growing up. In particular, in the book ",Chasodei" a girl had asked her grandmother for a piece of advice, but the latter did not manage to follow her thoughts. That is why the girl went to her acquaintances for help. To sum up, I would like to stress that these are people outside the family that most impact on the kids' upbringing, but not their family. The grounds for it I have mentioned above.