Q. Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others think that those who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are more successful. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Some believe the symbol of success is personal wealth and richness, while in other opinions, people making a society develop such as inventors and scholars win more success. Even though money can bring about individual pleasure and comfort, I believe it is more successful that achievement for the society makes the result of historical development and the prosperity of countries. There is no answer to be successful in a life. Every person has the each standard of success, which they achieving individual happiness can have successful lives or they should go on to greater accomplishments for their honor. Admittedly, money must be the essential condition to gain daily happiness as there are many people to suffer from their poverty in the world, and it can also found the root of success. For instance, if people win a large amount of wealth, they can have more stable and enjoyable lives to spend money on even relationship with others as well as all they want. Many others would like to seek their wealthy lives. Thus, it can be said money is an enough successful factor to afford those lives. Nevertheless, people working for their society can be more successful since it is worth achieving their goals and honor. It is more difficult to get over a great achievement than simply earn money. Furthermore, if one’s research or contribution is effective to society, money would automatically follow them as the success makes the society develop and prosper more. Unfortunately, many rich people have the lack of achieving through effort, attaining all they want easily by money, while people succeeding by their passion cannot only get their wealth and honor, they also can feel a fully sense of accomplishment. Their success would affects history due to their successful result of contribution. For these reasons, people contributing to society would be more successful for both their countries and themselves. In conclusion, individual richness can lead to successful lives, which the wealthy can receive all of personal entertainment. On the other hand, in my opinion, it is the authentic success to win people ’ achievement by their effort, contributing to society.