In the future all cars, bues and trucks will be driverless. The only people traevelling inside these vehichcles will be passengers. Do you think the adventages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the developed countries, the trend of the driverless vehicles is on the rise. Even in the developing countries this seems to getting its roots for the future. It is agreed that the vehicles will be driverless in the upcoming days. Looking deeply into the advancement of the technology and its effectiveness and considering the advantages of the driverless vehicles we can come to this conclusion. On the one hand, the research in the field of technology is on the high surge. It is widely accepted that the researchers have invented reliable sensor based vehicles that will detect the collision probability before it happens. For example, the company named uber carried out deep research on the vehicles and brought the models to the US market which proved to be reliable and successful. Since, the vehicle implements various sensor networks which in turn saved the passengers from fatal incidents. Similarly, it integrates the navigation system which uses the shortest and fewer traffic routes to deliver the passengers to their stations. On the other hand, it has several drawbacks. The vehicular bots only follow the programmed instruction. In case when there is a need to use the intuition of one's intelligence it gets back. For example, there will be ambiguity when passengers need to get out of the car in case of urgency as it will not be programmed in the vehicles which may lead to several uncontrollable incidents. In summary, none of the bots is fully reliable for each and every situation. However, they can be made less risky by integrating all the known cases with their technology. As nothing is perfectly reliable not even the drivers. Therefore, we can say that the future is driverless vehicles.