Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe that actions can be taken to bring about the change. Discuss both and give your opinion.

In recent years human activity have done much damage to the environment, some are arguing that these behaviors cannot be changed, while other thinks that we could take measures to protect our surrounding. In this essay I will be discussing both views and why in opinion there many things we can do as individuals to overcome this issue. To begin with, many people nowadays have this opine the advancement of technology have made our lives much easier and convenient. The price for this is the damage that we are doing to other creatures and the environment. For instance, urbanization has decreased the over population in certain areas which was a major problem, but in the other hand this destroyed the habitats of many animals and planet. Moreover, deforestation have led to construct many rods which helped decrease traffic jam. However, due to the fact that we human are the main cause of loads of environmental disasters such as climate change. The last thing we can do is avoiding further damage. For example one of the major cause of climate change is the greenhouse gases and carbon dioxide emission from vehicles. Therefore. By using public transportation or walking rather than using cars daily will decreased the amount of fumes that is exhaust from cars. Furthermore, segregating our waste before dumping them in to Join the words into show examples biodegradable and non-biodegradable containers. In addition to that governments should put penalties on the company’s factors that produce above the legal amount of carbon emission. In conclusion, although human are the cardinal reason for many environmental issue. This do not mean that they cannot be part of the solution.