What are the advantages and disadvantages of leaving their home country to live or study in abroad

Nowadays, people's are moving to foreign country for better living standards and higher education. i will discuss pros and cons along with relative effects. First of all, there are numerous advantage to migrate abroad. Firstly, people's prefer higher living standard and education. To explicate it, in abroad there are many opportunities to get jobs with more wages which are very helpful to better living.There are many skill related jobs too. Like doctors, nurse, engineers. For instance, last survey revealed that 50% people moved abroad after graduation because of unemployment in home country. Thus, populace will get employment in overseas and make more money help to improve their live life styles and fullfill their desires. On the other side, there are many cons too.Homesickness is the big disadvantages of living overseas.Expenses, language barriers and culture are issues that are facing by people's who move to foreign countries To explain it, people's who are living abroad they feel alone. Eduction expenses are too high for international students which are very hard to afford by them. These things leads to create stress among them. Language difference is also a big obstacle in their sucess bescause hard to understand Which effects in the way of accomplishment. For example, The headlines of "The Moscow Times" revealed that 30% atudents suffering from homesickness want to return their back home. Hence, living away from families make them weak internally as well as physically too. In conclusion, although living in abroad is more advantageous in many ways yet due to homesickness get people sick mentally and physically.