In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the country side and not build new homes: what is your opinion about this

Due to the over-crowded residencies in the developed cities, it is suggested to construct houses in rural areas which are nearby the cities. Many people opine as it will be a loss of beautiful and scenic areas. In my opinion villages and their greenery are important but providing fair housing to everyone is also essential to avoid congestion in the city Admittedly, countrysides are the asset of a country and play an important role in controlling the environment and pollution of a city. However, providing accommodation to people is the utmost priority of a government and as the cities are already jammed with housing so it is difficult to arrange space within the area. Thus, building houses in rural areas with proper planning which will not impact the beauty of a country will be a suitable solution. We can see Dubai the most developed city of the United Arab Emirates is covered with huge buildings and villas, the population is rapidly increasing. As a result, the government utilized most of the nearby city areas and start building new houses while maintaining the natural beauty in mind. Construction in the countryside will also be a source of numerous work opportunities. While the expansion takes place more and more job opportunities will be generated. For example, hospitals, restaurants, schools and supermarkets will be constructed in the community which will encourage the hiring of people. Additionally, it will also resolve the traffic congestion concerns in the city and will save ample time for people going to work. To conclude, I understand the importance of villages, however, I believe providing proper accommodation for people living in a country is most important and the government should plan in a way that housing can be arranged with lesser damage to the beauty of the countryside.