Many students decide to further their study abroad what are the benefits and drawbacks of studying aboard. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Over the last two or three decades, students have been moving abroad for study purpose an enormously than ever before due to globalization. However, this trend has some advantages as well as disadvantages too. This essay discusses briefly for the following reasons, I think benefits outweigh the drawbacks. There are some positive aspects of studying in abroad who are pupils. One of the major advantages is that they gain broad wisdom by a certified tutor with the world best laboratory facilities, thus, the quality of education can be gained who are like to study in overseas. Another benefit is that this is a better chance to immigrate to overseas in legal way, as a result, after study completing they have a chance to getting an abroad citizen, hence, their's lifestyle will be improved compared to home country. Taking India for example, more than ten thousand students go to the developed countries for study purpose like Canada, Australia and Europe nations. Consequently, there life becomes improved not only his life but also his whole family too. In contrast, there are some drawbacks of this trend. One of the major disadvantages is that cultural shock, there are diversity culture of graduates study in overseas while initial time each and every student faces cultural shock, thus, might be gotten loneliness from their's. Another drawback is that homesickness, if a pupil goes to studying in overseas, he must be missed his family members, as a result, he might be faced many troubles like depression and stress, this can leads to getting mental illness. For instance, a recent report by the Times of India said that more than 40% of indian pupils suffer depression and stress in ovrseas who are studying in another country. To conclude, styding studying an abroad is the best idea for improving to their's lifestyle from poverty and they can be gotten broad wisdom from a quality teateacher headteacher. Homesich and cultural shock is the drawbacks of this trend. I think this process has more advantages than disadvantages. i hope this process is conducive to improving the students behaviour.