Nowadays, celebrities earn more money than the politicians do. What are the reasons for this? Is it a negative or a positive development?

In the modern era, the earning of famous personalities are greater if compared to politician's it's because they don't have any fixed salary. Let's discuss the reasons and the impact of this trend. Firstly, the main reason behind it is that celebrities have many opportunities to get money but politicians don't. Moreover, they entertain people through movies, dramas and so on. They get a different amounts for every movie as well as work in some advertisements that are also a source of income. But, politicians gain proper salary every month which is fixed by the government. The job of politicians is very reputable because it is not an easy task to set a path for people and always work for the well fair of society. However, I think it is a positive development because celebrities get money only for their name and fame, sometimes their movies fail to impress the public then, they earn low and they also have life spam in which they earn money because in the entertainment industry after some time comes anyone who grabs their place. Contrastly, in politics, if a person has a good image in people through his work and helps the public in every situation then he doesn't lose his place so that, only earn is not matter everywhere they are indeed is also matter. In conclusion, although money is very important in every bodies life, the comparison between celebrities and politicians are worthless because both professions are different one is for entertainment and the other is for society well fair, therefore, their incomes have also different.