More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. Why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent days, young married couples are now reluctant to have children when they are young and more likely to have them only when they are old rather than in the past. Generally, the positive and negative impacts concerned with this issue before presenting about the benefits over harmful effects. When comes to this issue of bearing a child in their later life, there are many good points for it. One obvious thing is that the future offspring can be supported well by their mature and independent parents, who gave birth to them only when they were old enough to make decisions. If the young couples have babies when they are not ready for everything, this can make a social and financial burden to their whole family and relatives. Moreover, it can reduce the stress of living expenses by bearing a child when the parents become the main money-earning members in the family, having a happy and secure surrounding at home. On the other hand, doctors disagree to have juniors when the parents are too old to have ones for the sake of health issues in which the babies will likely have congenital disease or be premature ones. Therefore, the couples should think about their future child by bearing him/her early although they have to solve many other challenges in work and budget. Another negative view for it is that old parent cannot guide or suggest when their heir is grown up in future. So the age gap between parents and children become a significant problem in term of logical thinking, customs and tradition, leading to the violent clash between them. Similarly, it will eventually end up with dysfunctional families. So they ought to have a baby when they are young enough to avoid this disorder and family stress. In conclusion, in the essay, good points for the views are related to support and guidance to the juniors whereas health issues and discrepancy of age between parents and heir can impact negatively on their younger generations. However, parents should have their babies when they are young and think rationally about decisions without being too late to have them.