Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion?

Sometimes it is said that how we maintain the surrounding around us tells a lot about our character. Is it significant to keep our atmosphere neat and clean at all times? In my opinion, yes it is. It is vital to consider having a clean environment around us at all times. This essay will speak in favor of this notion. To begin with, it creates a peaceful mindset for one to carry forward his or her daily routine. Whereas, if your workstation or household is disorganized it would be quite uncomfortable and demotivating to complete tasks throughout the day. Oftentimes, I personally feel that if my office table is unclean it makes it impossible for me to concentrate and distracting to finish my work. Therefore, it is necessary to set the surrounding in an elegant manner so that it would help to do work more comfortably. Moreover, the level of cleanliness that a person attribute reveals the personality of oneself. In which, it portrays a positive impression about a person’s character to the people around them. My aunt, for instance, is well known for keeping her house absolutely neat and tidy which in fact, has created a respect towards her among our family members. Thereby, being organized and clean uplifts one's personality among different people. In conclusion, even though it is quite tough and challenging to be neat and clean at all times, if we spend a few minutes organizing the space around us more often, it would certainly enhance our discipline and be more beneficial for our own betterment.