Nowadays, celebrities earn more money than the politicians do. What are the reasons for this? Is it a negative or a positive development?

These days, it is an argued that famous personality pay more for their work as compared to the politicians. The main reasons behind that celebs have so many opportunities like to work in movies, campaign and advertisements but, lawmakers get only fixed salary which is given by the government. This may be negative trend because politicians job is very different because to serve the nation is not a easy task. Let's discuss its causes and impacts in brief. Firstly, the main reason behind this is celebrities work in entertainment industry, they don't have any fix salary their income depends upon their performance. For example, The rock, is the famous actor in Hollywood, he does action film if his film earn 100 million on a screen then definitely he achieves reward for his movie. So that, people love him, as a result, he makes new contacts in industry and earn more money. Conversely, in political field, that is totally different, politicians also work hard for their nation and always make new plans which are important for public as well as implement them. Therefore, they earn fixed amount for their work but, also keep that thing in mind they also get many facilities like government house, car and security. However, politicians are real heroes because they do lots of work for the well fair of society so, they deserve more money which they are taken already, moreover, this trend may help to indulge the young people in politics so, they can choose it as a profession. In conclusion, although earning is not matter in all jobs, if it will be fair in all professions people can choose their professions wisely.