Some think in today's modern world people depend on each other more. Others think the modern world is creating more independence. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many claims that people in the modern world are more dependent on each other. However,some people opine that the modern world causes self_sufficient. In my opinion, I believe that in modern society the people's need for each other is decreased. Firstly, In my,view, modern society is making people more independent. For,example people no longer need to ask each other for finding relevant information that is necessary to understand. They regularly could accomplish them merely by exploiting electronic gadgets such as laptops, mobile phones and desktop pcs.they can get online and search their essential information on different websites. This would create a dramatic speed in people's work and would reduce dependence on others. Therefore this makes it clear that technology could cause self_sufficient for conducting diverse activities by humans. Secondly,some people believe that modern society would increase dependence. For,instance electronic commodities usually may crash. this situation would probably create a dependence on experts who are definitely human to repair technology gadgets. This would be a significant reason for rising dependence among the public in modern communities. As a result,it becomes apparent that even in the modern world and technology epoch humans are dependent on each other. To summarise,the two sides of the argument concerning the prospect of the modern earth and dependency among people have strong supports, however,after a thorough analysis of both,sides it is clear that the need for people to each other is declining considerably in modern society. It is therefore predicted that this independence will continue to enlarge in the near future.