Many people find it hard to balance their work with other parts of their lives. What are the reasons for this How can this problem be overcome

A fraction of people believe that it is difficult to balance their work with other things in their routine. While others show the opposite. In my opinion, time management is essential to your work and other facilities. In this essay, we will discuss this trouble with solutions. On the one hand, life is crowded because many tasks and work that we have every day. So, a random lifestyle is unwanted. In addition, some people have a lot of useless things in their day. Such as watching TV for 5 hours a day. As a result, he would not get free time for necessities. Furthermore, a lack of interest in what types of routine items is the primary cause of this problem. It's important to plan and balance your program. For example, a Japanese authority launched an app in 2019. the main idea was to create your notes for work and other parts of your day with some suggestions. The results were a massive success in the app store. On the other hand, the government is searching for a solution to fix this problem. Firstly, they asked the companies to give their employees enough time and rest to attention to their families and some activities. Secondly, the request for help is a great choice to complete the missions in less time with workmates, friends or family. The third point is make to a to-do list. American researcher called Ganson. he started a statistics on three thousand people to explore this new way. So, they approved to continue outside the statistics In conclusion, work and study are very important. But also, we must have another facility in many different fields. To be honest, control of the time is the first step. And select the best activities you would to have