In many countries, schools have severe problems with student behaviours. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education for teenagers always plays an important role in our society. However, severe schools in many countries around the world have been struggling with students' behaviours. From my perspective, the main cause of this is how early and effective we taught them about the good attitude and about the bad ones also. There are many ways we can do to solve this problem such as teaching academic subjects along with social skills and national customs and habits. As mentioned before, the key reason causing this issue is many schools do not spend enough time for students to teach them about their cultural ethos and life skills so as to develop and enhance the basis for their behaviours. Nowadays, school bounds to focus only on conventional subjects like social science or natural science but not on how we react or deal with social situations. This cause leads to a lack of abilities and flexibility when a student faces a social situation and makes them behave childishly and inexperiencedly. As to solve this problem, the best solution is to prepare for them from the first day at school. Besides teaching the traditional subjects to broaden their knowledge, school administrators should open more courses about self-discipline skills. To earn the best result, parents are also the ones who have the responsibility to develop kids' awareness and behaviours. Moreover, using positive language and mutual respect for children is an effective solution too. In conclusion, although there are severe problems we have to face with children's behaviour, as long as we can notice and solve them, nothing is impossible. The reason is the school’s unconcernedness and we can improve it by teaching more knowledge about attitude.