In many parts of the world there is continuous coverage of sports on television. Some people believe this discourages the young from taking part in any sports themselves. Discuss the view and give your opinion.

Nowadays in these modern,worlds most of the fields are covered up on television which is related to sports or else fashion etc. Some people believed that the continuous seeing by some children disheartened them to take participate in any sports events. In my opinion, it is not discouraging them. My points can be seen in further paragraphs. In today's,world almost every people and children also use the tv as a source of entertainment purpose. However, some of them look as for gaining knowledge. Some people suggest that most of the sports events are covered up on television as a result of that, children do not take participate in sports activities. There are several reasons behind that. The first and foremost one is that,as by seeing most of the well-known sportsman on tv children might think that it needs so much of hard work to reach their level. Furthermore, only because of the hard work they do not take part in any sports. As a result, they only show broadcasting on tv and they can not come out of their comfort zone and use the tv for entertainment only. However, some of the children use television for their knowledge related to sports. They show television in a different manner. If they have an interest in any sport then they cannot afraid to do hard work as they show their ideal on tv on daily basis. Furthermore, they see in a positive way. In addition to that, they think that if they do hard work they definitely going to reach a top-level sportsman like their ideal. They think like that one day they also earn name and fame by doing hard work. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the latter part that if children have thought in their mind that they take participate in sports events then they cannot be disheartened by seeing on tv that it needs much hard work they only think in a positive way.