Nowadays more and more older people who need employment have to compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are the solutions?

In this day and age, elderlies have to compete with young people for employing in same jobs in order to meet their needs. Many serious repercussions arise from this issue but some workable policies can be adopted to alleviate this situation. On the flip side, we are living in the computer age and it is impossible to ignore cutting-edge technology. Older people are not good techno-savvy than young ones. Simply put, they suffer from a lack of technical skills as well as computer programming abilities which are the substantial bedrock of most current careers in today's modern world. Moreover, with passing age, the capacity of the brain is reduced. To be more precise, the more age is, the less fresh brain is. Elderlies generally feel mental fatigue when it comes to doing commitments and duties. Thus, they have fewer problem-solving abilities in comparison with younger ones. turning to possible solutions, there are two which could be proposed. To begin with, through some pedagogical programs, older people are able to keep in touch with up-to-the-minute technology. As a direct result, they can learn technological techniques. An obvious example of this is an aged employee who by taking participate in some computer courses be able to improve his skills. Furthermore, making use of some healthy cures proves beneficial in this regard. In other words, elderlies can increase their concentrations and memories through not only consuming balanced diets but also doing some physical activities Such as jogging and yoga. In conclusion, there are some dire consequences involved in the competition between older people and younger ones in respect to employment in similar careers. The most significant one is the lack of technological skills. Nevertheless, alleviating measures would be taken in order to bring the same condition in terms of employment for both generations.