Environmental problems such as pollutation and climate change affect all the people in the world. Although global decisions are made to reduce these problems, the solutations are not effective. why are the solutations ineffective? How can these problems be solved?

In recent times, it has been a debatable topic between people about environmental problems and climatic changes around the globe. Nations are taking measures to control pollution and the problems associated with it. However, these are not showing results as expected. In This essay, I will provide the causes and solutions to overcome these. Let's begin by looking at the problems caused by changes in climate and pollution. Human activity such as transportation, mining, deforestation, and rapid urbanization caused the collapsing of climate and these lead to an increase in global warming and cities filled with smoke fog. Countries are trying to implement harsh laws to reduce pollution, but still, no use. On the other hand, day-by-day technology is enhancing and a new type of product is hitting the market, at the same time a new type of chemicals and pollutions are released into the environment. A small mistake done by an employee or employer can lead to cause a disaster. Governments are not able to control these because of their outdated laws and policies. For instance, in a country named India, a chemical company that stores sulphur in tanks, because of poor maintenance that tank had been compromised and led to the death of 12 people nearby a village. Some possible solutions are not only governments, but the public also needs to take a step and plant some trees around their homes, offices and other working areas, as well as the media, need to take a chance to educate the public and need to explain to them what are the possible effects we are going to face in the near future because of pollution and climate changes. In a nutshell, every problem has a solution, but we need to work as a group to implement and save our planet earth from this environmental crisis.