It is quite right that top sports people should be paid a lot of money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Remuneration to the top-ranked athletes should be high. I personally think that every level of sports players should get the accurate gift for their performance. If players get a good amount then they get encouragement and get mental satisfaction to play more actively. First of all, If sportsmen get a sufficient amount for their effort even though they are on their initial stage of game carrier then they get the motivation to play hard and get a high score in their games. For example, a study is published in the newspaper on the remuneration and sport carrier that study shows proves that the person who get the sufficient funds for their games or get good gifts they play for a long time in their whole life. secondly, the money gives mental satisfaction to the player because they pay more attention to their game rather than to earning cash from different sources. For instance, in an interview the Olympic gold medalist said that this is his second attempt in the international games. He may be got the gold in his first attempt if he did not pay focus on the earned payment for his survival. If he got a good amount of salary only from his game they he may win two years ago. To conclude, the fund is very important for the players at every stage of their carrier.