Some people believe that there are various reasons that can motivate a person to keep working for the same company whereas others say that money is the main reason which gives motivation. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, a lot of business runners concentrate on major factors that motivate their workers to stay at their positions in the company. I firmly agree that there are ample causes that can encourage people to keep working for the same organization; Hence, the reasons will be further illustrated in this essay before drawing a logical conclusion. Firstly, the main cause that can encourage employees to keep their working it is work environment which includes building, members of the team and the interpersonal relationships. If, for example, some companies make studies and questionnaires on their employees to check the needed change in their environment. In addition, the most important element, which gives huge motivation to workers is financial rewards and that improves the company's productivity. If, for instance, in many firms when bosses observe the person's hard work they provide them financial rewards; Therefore, this strategy assists encourage action. Secondly, another cause that mainly affects workers to keep working in the same company is providing various services. To illustrate, the high aspects that governments have been focusing on it is the medical and educational sectors. For instance, in the UAE, the capital and international businesses have been depending on the strategy, which is to provide medical insurance for their employees; Moreover, present the annual tuition fees for each worker's children. Indeed, this vision has increased significantly the figures of production; Furthermore, encouraged people to keep them working. In conclusion, in accordance with the aforementioned ideas, money is not the main reason which it encourages a person to keep working for the same place. However, there are ample causes helping in the motivation processes like producing rewards, a comfortable environment and providing needed services such as medical insurance and educational tuition fees.