The most important thing about a job is how much money you earn in that job. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people tend to change their job often or making them qualified for their higher position due to a salary because of that it is undeniable that money is one of the most essential things in our life, everyone works for their salary to spend it for their happiness or their needs, even their job is not satisfied with them. The following paragraph will be discussing my agreement with this statement. Therefore, the conclusion has been reached. To begin with, I strongly agree with the statement because in the present day, we need the money to do everything even the thing that we think it not but it is still used in other ways such as walking on footpaths we use the money to pay taxes to authorities to build it. In addition, money is evidence for humans to prove that they have abilities to do anything in this world and money is a reason for many people to be tolerant with their jobs and try to make themselves better at their jobs to earn more money. Moreover, money is also considered as one of the things that classified people's classes in societies, because in the modern world, this world tends to be more capitalism world than in the last centuries that we can trade things with things. Lastly, money can provide happiness as the introduction has been said because we need money to buy our interests. To summarise, I believe that the former and latter paragraphs are the strong reason to support my agreement with this statement. However, there is always the thing that money cannot buy such as a feeling of people that we need to prove it by ourselves.