In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

In this era of fast travelling, people like to commute a lot but the prediction says that more individuals will like to plan their vacation time in their homelands instead of the international trips. I do not concur with the said statement mainly because of two reasons, lack of local places to visit and curiosity to explore the world. I have explained both points of view in the further paragraphs. To commence with the limited attractions in the countries. It is unargued that all countries are not rich with the travel destinations such as natural landscapes, history and culture. Moreover, many countries have beautiful places to visit but they don't have a convincing infrastructure for tourists. For example, Pakistan has a number of places that are blessed with astonishing Himalaya mountains and green jungles, but the country itself is not safe for travellers as there is always a fear of terror attacks and kidnappings, so decent people of Pakistan always choose to travel outside the motherland. History is a witness that humans are always curious to visit new lands and geographic locations, this habit of human beings never bound them to roam in their fatherland only. Once they see all places in their home country they will go abroad to see new attractions. For instance, Canada has Wonderland which is Canada's most amazing amusement park but Canadian still go to California or Orlando to visit Universal Studios and Disneyland because these provide them with a totally different experience than Wonderland. In addition to that, Europe has Alps mountains but Europeans love to visit India to enjoy the Himalayas mountains and many tropical areas. To conclude, it is impossible for the people to get tied with their homeland. Furthermore, as the ease of aviation technologies is increasing, love for travelling is also rising up among people. On the other side, social media platforms like Instagram add fuel to people's curiosity to travel more as these platforms provide uncountable photos and videos of eye-catching places on this globe.