It is more important to spend public money promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on the treatment of people who are already ill. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

A healty lifestly can bring us a joyful life, which a healthy person can live better than a weathly healthy person. Today we need to disscuss this topic of where we should spend the money, on a adverstiment of how to improve our healthy life, or to use for health equiments for the people who are already sick. I believe an adverstiment will make people aware of the sick, as if we could see some useful ads on tv everyday. In today society, most of the people busier on work, which they don't have time to prepare dinner, their will prefer to order a fast food or buy some per-make food. As we know all of these food are unhealthy, if you eat once in a blue moon that is fine, but over intake will make people gain weight or have hight cholesterol. Therefore, I think it is good idea to spend some money on the newspaper or television to let people know how to prevent the unhealthy lifestyle. Moreover, the community money can also use to workout equiments in public park, which this could help too. On the other hand, hospital it needs to have more equiment for the patiens patient, as it today society, cancer is the most serious ill, also we have covid-19 virus, which it spreading very quick and we have no way to control at the moment. So that hospital or clinic needs to have more funds for the treatment or test kit. In conclusion, I agree public funds should be using Change the form of the verb used show examples on media to let people understand, if you want to live longer, must have a healthy body.