Some people feel that the effects of advertising are positive for individuals and businesses, while others think they are negative. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Over the last two or three decades, advertising has been being influenced an enormously than ever before. some believe that this ad is positive for people and businesses while others say that this is an adverse impact. However, this essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, advertising can give more chances to which understand the product usage and price briefly. This can lead to avoiding monopoly business among the society, as a result, the consumers can get a product with a minimum amount of price. In addition, businesses can be improved and get more profits by the ad. For example, today people get consumer awareness about the merchandise through digital advertising and the companies also consumes enormous profits through the ad. Hence, advertising is a good aspect for the common person and business similarly. In contrast, this gives a tremendous adverse impact on a person in many ways. The population can be influenced extremely effortlessly by attractive visual songs with any well-known person acts, thus, folks are being addicted which buying unwanted products. For instance, a recent report said that by the Times of India more than 80% of unwanted goods are bought folks bby the effect of the ad. Therefore, this kind of advertising can be offered massive adverse. To conclude, advertising can be improved business and that this is an inevitable tool for business. In my opinion, about this, the ad gives more positive benefits to the public as well as businesses. I believe that this process is resisted by monopoly sellers.