In many countries, as people are earning more these days they are also spending money in buying more and more items. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

The importance of environment, which was always debatable how to save this but has now more controversial with many people are deeming that one of the best ways to solve this problem is to raise the cost of fuels for cars and other transport. I completely disaccord with the statement also that essay will further elaborate my viewpoint. On one hand, there are myriad reasons why i disagree with the statement but the first and foremost one is that price of fuels occurs imbalance in society because the high price of fuels afford only high-class people, whereas the middle-class public cannot afford this fuels so it is not possible that usage of fuel reducing by this way. Moreover, civilians should focus on other alternatives such as e-bike as well as public transport. By this environment is more effective to protect them. As a result, long term results can be attained. Another worth considering an alternative to improve our environment which is the best way is using friendly fuels of automobiles. It is useful for reducing not only reducing toxic air but also increased levels of life. Therefore, people can live a long life without any hustle. For example, people can use automobiles like CNG and LPG These types of automobiles are considered eco-friendly fule. To conclude, according to the argument one can reach a conclusion I increasing fuels price is not worth it to save environmental problems while using another way like e-vehicles. I can not support the increasing the price of fuels due to these reasons.