Some people like to try new things for example places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion

There are people who enjoy experiencing new things like visiting places and trying out different cuisines while others prefer doing things which they are comfortable with. I will discuss both the point of view over this essay with an example to make it understandable. To start with, every human in this world have developed their own perspective towards life which mainly depends upon the experiences they encounter. A person who likes to try new things usually have a positive approach towards life. For example, an individual who takes occasional holidays at different sites can decompress himself from the everyday stress they encounter. On the other hand, Person with attitude to experience various opportunities lack stability. People who are afraid to take risk and worried about the potential disappointment they may occur if they try new things. To illustrate, if a person enjoyed his meals at a particular restaurant, they would tend to continue to visit the same food joint because of the past experience. To conclude, some people keep doing the same old things to avoid disappointment. However, I like those who have an interest in trying new Things because they are more positive about life.