These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. What could be reason for this? Do you think it is positive or negative development?

In the last few decades, the number of men who are at home and bringing up their children is climbed. In addition, mothers sometimes tend towards work out of their home. In my opinion, boosting women’s social position is one of the most important reasons for this issue. I am also convinced that this argument should regard as an improvement in the advancement of families. Nowadays, governments are more interested in benefiting from women’s qualities in other areas more than just a mother and it can partly account for why the figure for mothers who are working out of homes has risen. In addition, research findings confirm that there are some jobs that females are more efficient than males because of their especial emotional characteristics. For example, women can be better nurses or teachers in most cases. Furthermore, psychological researches show that most fathers are more successful in bringing up their children as a result of their ability in establishing a more friendly relationship with their offspring. I further believe, it can be considered as a positive effect. As a result of improvement in people’s awareness, nowadays, men and women are regarded as a family that help each other to bring their children up. One of the highest priorities that children should learn from an early age would be the collaboration that is in their families. For example, if children see their mother as a person who is working for the living costs alongside their father, they would be a more active and useful person in their future life. In conclusion, increasing the number of mothers who have a career that makes them be away from their children stems from their qualities in many job opportunities. From my perspective, if men can make a better relationship with children and women are more effective in supplying the living costs, it would learn children collaboration.These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work.