In the future, more people will go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree.

Many believe that people will prefer holiday trips to domestic attractions to overseas visits. In my opinion, though domestic visitor places are increasing, people have the natural tendency to visit abroad to fulfil the appetite of exploring the unknown horizon. Proponents who support the view that people will choose domestic places for holiday trips mainly argue that the government of many states making infrastructure development and preparing to create distinct tourist places. This is because tourist sites are becoming a greater source of earning revenue. Average earning people will find satisfaction travelling domestic traveller attractions since they are used to compare other expensive places are in their own country and they can visit them with very low price. For example, Cox's Bazar, a well-known tourist attraction in Bangladesh, is renovated every year to attract foreign as well as indigenous visitors by the government. International quality of airport has been made for smooth communication and has linked to any airport of that country. Consequently, these efforts from the government assure the local visitors' satisfaction. However, a country might have very few vacation trip places, which may make them boring to visit the same area over the years ahead. Conversely, the public has the natural tendency to roam nature beyond the horizon they know. The increasing economic ability surging that motivation significantly to travel the several attractive places across the world. In the past, world tourist places meant mostly Europe due to many reasons like skateboarding, skiing, iceberg and glacier. But, nowadays, Asian countries are making tourist places such a greater level as a result Europeans and Americans also planning a regular trip to Asia. The Maldives, for instance, established popularity by its several attractive places. Travellers can spend more than a week on a single trip visiting new sites every day. The transparent water floor at hotels, the distinctive islands and the middle sizing waterfall, all are making the country home of tourist attraction among the world travelling lovers. Ultimately, the Increasing number of travel agencies in many regions is proving that people are getting more fascinated to travel the world. In conclusion, though domestic tourist places are increasing, the trends of visiting abroad will surge since travelling the unknown horizon always attract them. The financial capability will let the people move frequently to overseas places.