It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Students face many difficulties in their studying.Sometimes, they study abroad and live far away from their families. Some people argue that students should not live with their parents. They prefer to live alone or with their friends. Personally, I think that learners should stay with their parents because they will help them to improve themselves. In this essay, I will discuss both opinions and shed light on my views. To begin with, living without your family teach the person many lessons. There many people think that, staying alone has advantages. Firstly, Student's personality will become very strong. For instance, they can take their decision and solve their problems by themselves. Secondly, Students will be more social because they will meet many people from different cultures and traditions. Thirdly, they can improve their ability and skill by learning a new language. Lastly, learners will feel freedom and have a fun time with their friends. On the other hand, family give their children safety and love. So students who live with their parents will be more happy because their family will encourage them. In addition, they will eat healthy food because their mother will cook tasty food. I think they will save them from bad friends and guide them to the right way because they have more experience. Moreover, the atmosphere of home will be more comfortable. To sum up, college students like to experience everything. They want to be independent and have their own opinions and decisions. I think they should live with their parents or near them. Parents will protect them from many faults and bad behaviours but they should also give them a chance to do something new and meet their friends outside.