Recent developments in technology have made the T.V screen so live that people not need to go for any live performance. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The development in science and technology has made things possible which were once unimaginable like telecasting through which home theatre systems can experience despite the live performances. In my perspective, I favour the notion to some extent of the initiation of visual entertainment to watch the shows by staying at home. To embark on, the enhancements of T.V sets for the concerts increase the imagination of the human beings and it is a new experience for populace rather than frustrating in crowd place to enjoy the live concerts. Moving further, the television screen is an efficient way without incurring any cost for transport as well other expenses to attend these programs. To illustrate, recently in our city a concert has been held in the month of the November in which various singers came it was the Kabaddi tournament my family members had enjoyed this performance viewed on screen and it was HD image view. Consequently, it is really enjoyable to use the technology for this purpose. On other hand, face to face experiencing things provide distinct memories. Furthermore, when the individual visits a particular place with family and friends. Especially, apply in these types of shows leads to better moments. Moreover, just sitting at home is not a good experience the cause behind this person can just look at the things on the screen but with manual involvement, more engagement is felt. Hence, I assert participation has a prominent role rather than watching through digital mode. To recapitulate, I accord with the opinion to some degree that to look from the visual screen on the T.V sets is more weighty despite the walking at the place of activities is going on and it is more convenient and comfortable. In addition to this, no conflicting situation arises by using this way.