Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Some museums have fees for entrance whereas others museums are not. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of this statement. A lot of museums are not free so they have a charge in order to entrance to there. There are two disadvantages to this. First, some people who are interested in architecture, arts, poetry, and etc. cannot go in there because they do not have money. It is known that the price for this community is very high. For example, in Thailand, the gallery related to arts has fees higher than the diary wage so the labour cannot go in there. Second, this place should be available for anyone who wants to go in there because sometimes museums are the place for taking a picture to post on social media. From my experience, my friend always went to a gallery in order to take a picture around the area because it looks vintage style. On the other hand, many people consider that museums should have a cost for seeing. Maintenance is one of the reasons, each material inside the museum needs money for treatment and preservation. It is known that the cost for maintenance is expensive because they need a person who is an expert on these materials. Another strong reason is that the museum has high expenses such as electricity, rental fee, and salary for workers. It can be said that the government should take responsibility because a museum is a part to show the traditional culture of that country in the same way as Singapore. In conclusion, it is true that some people do not agree with the fee for entrance museums. However, there are several reasons for wanting money to keep this place. I strongly feel that everyone can get wonderful experiences from there.