You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In some countries, only few young people go to classical music concerts or or play classical music. Why? Should young people be encouraged to attend and learn more? You should write at least 250 words.

It is believed that in some nations a tiny number of young attend classical performances such as classical ballets or even play these songs. Personally, I think youngsters should be encouraged to play and frequent these shows owing to the fact that despite being old-fashioned are still international references to them. This essay will shed light on the causes, and advise youngsters providing evidence to prove the arguments. Several reasons take teenagers out of concerts. First and foremost. The newness in the music industry. In other words, the novelty trending songs catch youngsters' attention. Let us take Ariana Grande' songs as an example, these are favourites of children for their versatility in depicting these days realities, things that classical do not. As a result, young individuals are overcrowded in the shows. Moreover, this is the overriding reason for the minors regarding the old songs being outdated. Secondly, minors should frequent and get more information regarding the old tunes. Because of its valuable message, teenagers should attend these performances and get into deep understanding. For instance, recent research led by University Zambeze pointed out that young people who loved classical notes tended to be intelligent at schools. Hence, it is their opportunity to revive the past and give a perspective to the future. In conclusion, notwithstanding the novelty and the new tendency the modern tune comes with, classical beats are still the best reference to the new generation. Therefore, I believe they should embrace it. Furthermore, the ruling power should encourage the use of classical songs for the benefit of the young.