Many wild birds and animals live in towns and cities. Some people think that the wildlife should be protected. Some think that they should be removed. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people speak in a favour of saving wild animals as they are the history and asset for a country whereas others opine and support the idea of removing these species entirely. This essay will discuss both views, however, animals are living creatures and should be kept in a safer environment. Wild birds and animals can be dangerous for humans in many ways, especially when living openly in cities around the people. As an illustration, doctors of one of the biggest hospitals in the United States shared a yearly report of injured people in which around 40% of cases were due to animals. This is a matter of concern therefore, the government should take immediate action to control these incidents within the cities. Consequently, they can be dangerous to anyone around them. On the other hand, the government should consider protecting wild animals and birds as these are living species. As a result, care they can survive without harming anyone. Such as, governing bodies should plan and construct an appropriate place to keep these animals away from the metropolis. As well as, provide them suitable environment along with veteran doctors who can take care of their health. These animals should be protected as they are the assets of a country, as well as, later open these spaces for the public with proper security so children and families can visit and enjoy by spending time with them. To conclude, I believe that wildlife should not be removed completely. Thus, we can keep them in a secure place where they will not harm any person. To do so, the government should take action to provide safety to the animals.