Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. But others think taking part in individual sports is better, like swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is often an argued issue whether team sports are good or individuals games by many TV debate shows we can see that. However, some think that group games give more benefit who are the players while others say that individuals sports offer many usefulness. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, team pastimes can be given more beneficial among the players such as showing team sprit and team work. These kinds of pastimes can be interacted while players are being played and all team members can contribute to their's team, thus, each and every person's ability can show to others in one athletic. For example, the world famous sports which is Foot ball, this game should be needed team sprits, team work and team coordination. All players are played for winning their's team, hence, this is the best chance to show of their's team unity. In contrast, individuals pastimes could be indicated a person's talent and ability an enormously in games because he is a hero of the exercise, he only plays for hisself, therefore, players can play extremely well and they are able to use any technique between exercise. For instance, Indian chess master who Mr Visvanath Anand, he uses any technique his match for win match and he never asks anyone to take decision between exercise. Therefore, individuals tournaments can describe to the performer's ability and skill throughly through. To conclude, tournaments give more enthusiasms and willingness towards life who are the performers. Squad athletics indicated team sprit, team work and team coordination among the groups. An individual athletic can be showed Change the form of the verb shown show examples a single person's capability who is player. However, in my opinion, about this, tornaments recreations is the best rather than an individual recreation because group recreations can be played more members in one events.