Some people think that it is beneficial for students to go to private secondary schools, but others think that it has negative effects. Discuss both points of view and give your own oipnion

In some countries, parents tend to enrol their children in private secondary schools rather than public schools. Whereas there are certain merits in studying at private high institution, its disadvantages should not be overlooked. However, I am of the opinion that the benefits that private institutions offer would totally eclipse its negative influence. Granted, it is admitted that private secondary institutions bring about burdens for parents and students alike. Firstly, private schools usually require a considerable amount of tuition fee, much more costly than public schools. Therefore, parents have to be financially ready in order to successfully enrol their offspring in these schools. On top of that, as the entrance tests of private schools are much harder than that of the public academies, it creates a pressure on teenagers, hence they will have to try their utmost in every subject to be accepted into private institutions. Yet, I believe that private high schools can be entrusted with their education quality and a great selection of teachers. Indeed, as there are substantially fewer students in a private secondary school’s classroom, teachers can pay attention to train and foster every single student. For instance, there are only around 24 students in a private school’s class, as compared to over 40 in a public school class. As a result, the learning aspect is more enhanced. Moreover, it is anticipated that private high schoolers can have a chance to obtain precious knowledge and hands-on experience from high-quality teachers because of the expensive tuition fee. Similar to admission' intake, in order to work in a private school, teachers must have an exceptional resume and a motivated personality. Therefore, there are more opportunities for high schoolers to receive utmost teaching quality from competent educators when enrolling in private schools. In conclusion, despite the fact that studying in private-funded high schools provides more financial burden and pressure for both parents and their children, its benefits are highly regarded. Those who yearn for an exceptional learning quality from skilful educators should opt for private schools rather than public institutions.