Some experts suggested that cyclists should have to pass a exam before riding on cycle for road safety. To what extended do you agree or disagree?

A certain number of professionals recommended that cyclist should attend a test before cycle rally for a safe journey. I strongly agree with this topic and will discuss it as detailed in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, nowadays, many people are aware of their health and they have been choosing cycling as the prompt exercise in daily life therefore,they keep the workout on cycles at evening or in the morning.Even though some of them are do cycling without have prior experience which may cause to face accidents and this incident will lead negative impact on society. For instance,one of my friends, who has tried to reduce fat through the cycling methods and began to run on it but met an accident because lack of experiments. Secondly,several companies are introduced to modern technology systems in the market since a proper education is a must to all for how it functions while riding. Current days, students and adults are also well interested to attend a cycling competition since they get inspired by the tv shows which related to the mud race and adventurous trip by cycle while, they don't have enough practice. Many professionals have been coming forward to teach about the risk of this game to attend without a relevant test. For example,in Russia,many public is riding safely after the government appointed a team to give practise before riding a cycle even after reported many accidents.Another part is several groups says that health is more important than anything,so the adventurers must attend a class regarding the safe traffic and thus will make to handle a situation if need to face. I really stick on with this topic because of the points mentioned in the above paragraphs and I suggest that the concerned authorities or program conductors must give valuable training to the contestant.