Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required

Encouraging people to do physical activities by creating numerous sport facilities is being considered to raise health rate of citizen by most people. However, I believe there are other desirable measures can be taken, as will now be discussed At the outset, I admit increased the number of sports possibilities involves people to do physical activities better than any other type of fascination which can aid to improve community's healthiness. Since given opportunities for training sport activities captivate more members of community as it has been remaining for a long time by scientists. An addition, having trained most people feel fit themselves and they tend to spend ample amount of time for doing sport activities On the other hand, there are many feasible remedies can be taken in order to keep citizen healthy. Most dangerous habits, for example, smoking and getting used to sedentary lifestyle are influencing seriously people's health. By severing the influx of any kind of sigarettes cigarette to the country and inspiring public not only sport activities but also to do beneficial for their livelihood government can attain more fruitful targets In conclusion, although I agree doing physical activities may be good measure,but I am convinced it can not be the best remedy