Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In general, especially in an ever-growing of different nation’s relationships at present, the spirit of mutual support is encouraged by United Nations and it also becomes one of the most vital regulations. As a result, the majority of developed countries frequently suggest lots of generous offers to assist the financial problems of countries which are in urgent support. In my opinion, there are considerable diversities in the type of assistances, however, money is the most essential and fundamental method that can be provided. There are several arguments in favor of monetary aid which are necessary and immediately resolve the financial issues. Therefore, to emphasize the importance of money, a large number of nations, namely, The Western Countries and the Americas incorporate to spend the minority of their budgets for some international relief trips. For instance, during the COVID pandemic and compulsory lockdowns, most of the funds which mainly are money and vaccines from developed countries. Individual parts were used for various purposes such as food providing, “frontline health workers” incentivizing and utility bills. However, the opposite statement also has its own purpose. In fact, a large amount of donation which are provided by some wealthy countries ends up in pockets of rapacious and irresponsible politicians. Despite of the citizen’s endeavor to overcome the current pandemic, some government’s staffs are corrupt and embezzle for personal benefits instead of helping people. For example, in my country, during the COVID pandemic, people from outskirts or undeveloped provinces have not received any assistances from the government and chunk of the money had been vanished into thin air. Nevertheless, these mentioned problems are being under controlled. In conclusion, even though there are some limitations of financial support with money but I am still convinced that it is the most useful and possible way to operate in high priority situations.