In their advertising, Businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary world, advertisements are widely known as profit-generating investments. Businesses are widely mentioning in their advertising clips that their goods have something new; it seems two staple factors involve in this advisable decision. On the one hand, it seems when a product has some brand-new feature in its design, many find the product unique. This not only does enhance the market share of that product but also could persuade more people to give it a try to it. As a natural consequence, more sale leads to more income for the manufacturer. Moreover, nowadays, reputable companies have astonishing research and development sectors. This sector’s primary responsibility is to create new features for the products of the company. Corporations emphasize their new products or new features in their advertisements in order to prove their economic power to their audiences and rivals. Providing that the research and development sectors developed more, new products might create more frequently. The company's ability to dominate the market is being shown to others in this way. On the other hand, it appears wise to consider these developments as a positive change. Firstly, the desire of firms for presenting new products or features could lead to developments of vital goods such as a life saving medicine or a cutting-edge technology for cultivation. For instance, a new and more efficient irrigation machine could be critical in many countries. Furthermore, the desire for presenting something new in advertisements causes more need for graduated people. In other words, this may originate a decent number of highly prestigious career options. Hardly could anyone decline the importance of doing new jobs. Societies take advantage of job opportunities in many ways. Representing new things in advertisements has caused a more dynamic academic world. To conclude, it seems the companies’ desire to represent new things in advertisements originates from their will to present uniqueness in their products. This creates a rise in their selling. Returning to possible benefits of this new trend, development in critical goods for human’s live could be mentioned.