Nowadays,many people choose to be self-employed, than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self employed?

These days,everything has changed such as the approach of life and work.A majority of people tend to work for their own instead of work for someone or special official.In this essay, i will explore some substantial reasons and find out some pros and cons. In my opinion,the significant and main factor is freedom.The vast majority of people like to be free in the workplace.Some organizations have many strict regulations so employees prefer to be self-employed because they can have their own rules. For instance,you consider that you can go to work whenever you want,like in the early morning, in the afternoon and etc, also somedays people are bored or need some hours to rest or spend time with relatives or friends.In this situation, people can readily change their worktime. The second reason is that self-employed people are responsible for their income.I mean they can work hard and get lots of money or they can be carefree people,as result low money would be earned. for example, employees always get the same salaries,unless they can get a promotion from the boss while self-employed people do not have a steady income.They can get higher money day by day. However,in terms of being self-employed, people face with some drawbacks.As i mentioned people are totally responsible for income or clerks.If they went bankrupt,lots of damages would appear for these people while if they be a clerk,they can get a salary from insurance. In addition, people should manage their work and organization,so they might be too busy and snowed with dozens of paperwork. In conclusion,self-employed work has both advantages and disadvantages.It depends on people's abilities such as being good at management and etc.I choose to be self_employed, because i think that i can control my organization in the best way.