Children should never be educated by parents at home

Nowadays we all know school isn’t the favourite place of many teenagers. But in my opinion going in school is an important part of everyone’s life that we should never skip. First of all, school gives you the opportunity of socializing. For example you may find many new friends who are going to be part of your life, support you for your decisions and always be there for you when you need. It’s very important, especially when you aren’t grown enough. Secondly you can learn about so many new things you may haven’t known which leads to getting a good education which you will need in future to find a good job. Furthermore in school you also learn of discipline and accuracy. For instance, when the teacher gives you homework you have to do it for the other day without excuses. On the other hand being educated at home by your parents leads to a lot of disadvantages. Such as lack of social contact with people or lack of qualifications. Therefore, in this way you can’t get the necessary information which teachers gives you. Taking everything into account, going to school is a must for every child because of the big opportunities it gives.