In future all cars, busses and tracks will be driver-less. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driver-less vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

The transportation system will switch on auto-driver cars and people who travel, are going to be only by themselves. This is a new two-sided matter as its outcome can affect our lives as well as death tolls on roads. Hopefully, by controlling the possible drawbacks and fixing them, everyone will appreciate the benefits of this. To begin with, there will be a severe flaw in the driver-less car's system and that would be the absence of a human driver. This will stand out if the software crashes down for a variety of reasons for example a terrorist attack. In this case, accidents are more likely impossible to avoid since driving skills are not needed anymore the will not be enough drivers to control the situation by driving the vehicle manually. Therefore, this vulnerability can cause shocking damages. So the software system of the future cars must be carefully designed and prepared for hypothetical breakdowns. However, considering the fact that deathly accidents numbers are growing for the obvious reason of human drivers and their errors, the auto-driver car advancements seem to appear useful more than ever. As machines and codes do not fall asleep while operating or break the rules to reach a destination earlier the number of car crashes will decrease meanwhile, passengers' safety will be considerably increased by driver-less cars. In conclusion, the futuristic transport system without any human driver can develop a safer road experience for people although it is essential to review any aspect for the potential deficiency in case of the disorder with automatic driver-less cars.