Some people think that the government should establish free libraries in each town. Others believe it is a waste of money since people can access the internet at home to obtain information. Discuss both and give your opinion?

The importance of getting information for human. That is why some people deem that build free libraries in each town while other believe since internet can be used by people at home to get information so libraries it is waste of money in my opinion. I believe that libraries which is vital part of reading so government provide free libraries for human. This essay will further elaborate both views and lead to a logical conclusion. Commencing with the most prominent reason why the libraries are constructed by government in each city for mankind. It is useful to develop reading skill as well as people can read myriad books. BY this, people would more educated and they are getting more data through reading newspaper and books. For example, in UK, there are 90 per cent of libraries are not only free but also open for 24/7 weeks in a year. As a result, UK citizens are more also more educated people in the work. On the other hand, there are myriad causes why people does that it is waste of money due to internet is the best way to learn something. The first and foremost one is that internet which are easy to the reading at home also it help to read book and everything they want to read at everywhere. Therefore, it is more effective way of reading rather than other. For instance, 95 per cent people like to reading Change the form of the verb read show examples online such as e-newspaper, e-books and article. This is why many people follow this trend. To conclude, although internet provides many things at home, libraries are important for better society because it gives education for human also data in a place.