Many claim that the fast food industry had a negative effect on the environtment, eating habits, and families. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the fast food industry is becoming popular, resulting in negative consequences. I partially agree with this issue, which will be elucidated more below. To begin with, the high consumption of processed cuisine increases proportionately the risk of diseases, not only problems related to the physical body but also mental health because of addictive ingredients. This would presumably encourage the community to frequently eat prepackaged food resulting in several diseases such as stroke due to lack of supply of nutrients and protein needs in children. Besides that, society would be mentally disturbed because they might consider more to consume prepackaged meals based on prioritizing taste over nutrition and impact to the surroundings because of many rubbish plastic packaging wastes from the canned food consumption. In addition, convenience nourishment consumption may reduce the togetherness from the family bonds. This is because they prefer eating out for short periods rather than spending time eating with their family. On the other hand, eating junk cuisine might save the day rather than cooking at home. It would be more efficient for small families because they can save hours and effort. For example, communities who reside alone often eat canned food because they prefer to buy fast food to cook at home due to inconvenience and spend a lot of time and energy eating themselves. Additionally, convenience food industry products probably could be the solution for the community when hungry because the foodstuff is easy to find anywhere. Therefore, the prepackaged meal could prevent society from getting ulcer disease due to late eating. In conclusion, eating processed nourishment has several benefits for the community because they can save their time to do other activities giving solutions when they are starving.