Some believe that people will no longer use libraries . Do you agree or disagree ?

Some hold the view that in this day and age, libraries will be vanished and also be useless. I firmly disagree with this view. In my opinion, this issue cannot be likely to happen as a result of a range of issues. I will explain my view in the following paragraphs. Some believe that because of wasting time on daily commuting, people show less enthusiasm for going to libraries. I do think that due to long distances between places, particularly in mega cities, accessing to locations is far difficult. For instance, someone who settled in downtown of a capital city is often subject to getting stuck in traffic jams. Consequently, they tend to provide more comfortable and convenient ways and spend the same amount of time studying. However, I do believe that libraries still serve some valuable purposes. To start with, the information on the internet is relatively new whereas libraries have an impressive collection of old manuscripts that are not available online. Also, much of the information online is in English whereas libraries have a huge collection of books written in a wide variety of languages. What is more, libraries only keep the best reference books on a topic; by contrast, information found online can be unreliable or false because there is no one to check the veracity of data posted online. For this reason, libraries are still the best source of information for research scholars. In addition, libraries provide a quiet environment where students can read without facing any distractions. Indeed, the environment plays a vital role in studying. As an illustration, pupils, who live in large families cannot focus on lessons due to noisy places and if they are willing to stay awake all night, may harass others. It is patently obvious that libraries are the suitable places in which can satisfy diligent students. Therefore, it can be said explicitly, the library is an inseparable part of an assiduous student that wants to do well at school. In conclusion, there is no denying the fact that libraries have lost some of their importance. Nevertheless, they are still needed because information stored in a library is always reliable and accurate. Also, libraries have old books and manuscripts that are not available online and provide a relaxing environment for students